AD 22

2017 Assembly District Delegates

Name   Gender    
 Chelsea Bonini    F   EBOARD REP.
 Melissa Cairo    F    
 Carole Groom    F    
 Harini Krishnan    F    
 Sallye Mc Kenzie    F    
 Valerie Mcginty    F    
 Elsa Schafer    F    
 Rick Bonilla    M    
 Michael Duncheon    M    
 Sam Hindi    M    
 Marcus Ismael    M     
 Chet Lexvold    M    
 Rico Medina    M    
 Patrick Sullivan    M    


We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2020 Election! LEARN MORE

Stay Informed