AD 10

2017 Assembly District Delegates

Name   Gender    
Ruth Carter-Maletsky      
Alice Chan      
Maureen Joy De Nieva      
Mary Hubert      
Christina Leimer      
Donna Norton      
Carey Wheaton   F    
Bob Harmon      
Blake Hooper      
Jay Hubert      
Perry Lloyd      
Ralph Miller      EBOARD REP.
Daniel Mullen      
James Wheaton      


We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2020 Election! LEARN MORE

Stay Informed