關於我們 -- 領導成員

關於我們-領導成 

John Burton
主席

Alexandra "Alex" Gallardo-Rooker
副主席

Eric Bauman
副主席

Daraka Larimore-Hall
書記長

Hilary Crosby
主計長

 

第1地區
州眾議會選區 1, 2, 3, 10

Jeannie Klever
(916) 208-4734
region1dems@gmail.com

第 2 地區
州眾議會選區 4, 11, 14, 16

Craig Cheslog
(925)708-5845
craig@cademregion2.com

第 3 地區
州眾議會選區 6, 7, 8, 9 

Eric Sunderland
(916)612-1678
EricRegion3@gmail.com

第 4 地區
州眾議會選區 5, 12, 13, 21  

Martha Gamez
(209)836-9030
gamezm01@att.net

第 5 地區
州眾議會選區 15, 18, 20, 25 

Royce Kelley
(510)841-8453
roycek@earthlink.net

第 6 地區
州眾議會選區 17, 19, 22, 24

Hene Kelly
(415)533-5244
henekelly@aol.com

第 7 地區
州眾議會選區 27, 28, 29, 30

Kelly Martinez
(408)582-4080
martinez.kelly07@gmail.com

第 8 地區
州眾議會選區 23, 31, 32, 34

Doug Kessler
(661) 330-5342
dougkesslerlabor@gmail.com

第 9 地區
州眾議會選區 26, 33, 36, 40 

Diana Love
(661)478-9330
dlove717@roadrunner.com

第 10 地區
州眾議會選區 35, 37, 38, 44  

Debra Broner 
(805)206-7809
debrabroner@gmail.com

第 11 地區
州眾議會選區 41, 43, 51, 53  

Karen M. Wingard
(626)792-4465
kwingard@pacbell.net

第 12 地區
州眾議會選區  39, 45, 46, 50

Agi Kessler
(805) 469-6050
agikessler@yahoo.com

第 13 地區
州眾議會選區 47, 52, 60, 61

Diane Boudreaux
(909) 917-5929
SPL56714@verizon.net

第14地區
州眾議會選區 54, 59, 62, 64

Tina McKinnor
(310) 245-0253
ttreasurer@msn.com

第15地區
州眾議會選區 48, 49, 55, 57

Gil Anthony Duarte
(626) 939-0808
gilduarte@hotmail.com

第16地區
州眾議會選區 58, 63, 66, 70

Sergio Carillo
(310) 748-6495
cdpregion16@gmail.com

第17地區
州眾議會選區 65, 68, 69, 72 

Florice Hoffman
(626) 524-5965
fhoffman@socal.rr.com

第18地區
州眾議會選區 73, 74, 75, 76

Phil Hanneman
(760) 716-6126
pghanne@pacbell.net

第 19 地區
州眾議會選區 42, 56, 67, 71

Suzan Wilkinson
(760)200-4126
suzanwilkinson@gmail.com

第 20 地區
州眾議會選區 77, 78, 79, 80 

Estevan A. Rivera 
(619)952-3459
attriv23@gmail.com
We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2018 Election! LEARN MORE

Click here to update your information

Stay Informed