·
·
·

County Committees


Alameda County

Chair: Robin Torello
Phone: (510) 326-3198
Email: robintorel@aol.com
Website: www.acdems.org

Orange County

Chair: Henry Vandermeir
Phone: (714) 835-5158
Email: chair@ocdemocrats.org
Website: www.ocdems.net

Alpine County

Chair: Irving Krauss
Phone: (530) 694-2990
Email: irvkrauss@gbis.com
Website: www.alpinecountydemocrats.org

Placer County

Chair: CJ Jawahar
Phone: (719) 930-9027
Email: cj.cadem@gmail.com
Website: www.placerdemocrats.org

Amador County

Chair: Caryl Callsen
Phone: (209) 295-2151 / (209) 257-1397
Email: graycall@volcano.net
Website: www.amadordemocrats.org

Plumas County

Chair: Faith Strailey
Phone: (530) 283-2604
Email: kantor@digitalpath.net
Website:

Butte County

Chair: Justin D. Meyers
Phone: (530) 519-6038
Email: justin.meyers@att.net
Website: www.buttedems.org

Riverside County

Chair: Howard Katz
Phone: (909) 227-0202
Email: hkatz@iinet.com  
Website: www.dccriverside.org

Calaveras County

Chair: Sharon Romano
Phone: (209) 559-2673
Email: sharon.romano@comcast.net
Website: www.calaverasdemocrats.org

Sacramento County

Chair: Kerri Asbury
Phone: (916) 739-6001
Email: kasbury@sacdems.org
Website: www.sacdems.org

Colusa County

Chair: Position is currently vacant
Phone:
Email:
Website:

San Benito County

Chair: Gregory Rivera
Phone: (831) 537-4323
Email: SBCDemocrats@gmail.com
Website: www.sanbenitodemocrats.org

Contra Costa County

Chair: Chuck Carpenter
Phone: (925) 435-5428
Email: chuckcarpenter@aol.com
Website: www.contracostadems.org

San Bernardino County

Chair: Chris Robles
Phone: (909) 353-1DEM (1336)
Email: RoblesDemocrat@gmail.com
Website: www.sanbernardinodemocrats.org

Del Norte County

Chair: Martha McClure
Phone: (707) 464-3120
Email: dndems@gmail.com
Website: www.delnortedemocrats.org

San Diego County

Chair: Francine Busby
Phone: (858) 277-3367
Email: chair@sddemocrats.org
Website: www.sddemocrats.org

El Dorado County

Chair: Bob Dobrich
Phone: (916) 941-9910
Email: bobedh@me.com
Website: www.eldoradodemocrats.org

San Francisco County

Chair: Mary Jung
Phone: (415) 626-1161
Email: info@sfdemocrats.org
Website: www.sfdemocrats.org

Fresno County

Chair: Michael Evans
Phone: (704) 975-8874
Email: evansm@usa.net
Website: www.fresnocountydemocrats.org

San Joaquin County

Chair: A.J. Hurford
Phone: 
Email: ajhurford@sbcglobal.net 
Website: www.sjcdems.org

Glenn County

Chair: Vangie Porras
Phone: (530) 514-6255 
Email: vangie@corporonlawoffice.com
Website: None

San Luis Obispo County

Chair: Pat Harris
Phone: (805) 440-4426
Email: pharris.slo@gmail.com
Website: www.slocdp.org

Humboldt County

Chair: Bob Service
Phone: (707) 476-8198
Email: rgspsf10@gmail.com
Website: www.humboldtdemocrats.org

San Mateo County

Chair: David Burruto
Phone: (650) 344-1714
Email: contact@sanmateodemocrats.org
Website: www.smcdems.org

Imperial County

Chair: Mike Lara
Email:cyndre48@yahoo.com
Website: www.imperialcountydemocrats.org

Santa Barbara County

Chair: Daraka Larimore-Hall
Phone: (805) 403-8183
Email: larimorehall@yahoo.com
Website: www.sbdemocrats.org

Inyo County

Chair: pending
Phone: 
Email:
Website: None

Santa Clara County

Chair: Steve Preminger
Phone: (408) 803-1948
Email: preminger@gmail.com
Website: www.sccdp.org

Kern County

Chair: Candi Easter
Phone: (661) 333-8328
Email: queenofkern@gmail.com
Website: www.kerndemocrats.com

Santa Cruz County

Chair: Michael Breeden
Phone: (831) 905-2146
Email: breedenm100@yahoo.com
Website: www.cruzdemocrats.org

Kings County

Chair: Cathleen Jorgensen
Phone: (559) 269-0866
Email: cathyjorgensen@hotmail.com
Website: www.kingscountydemocrats.org

Shasta County

Chair: Greg Beale
Phone: 
Email: gbeale12@gmail.com
Website: www.shastacountydemocrats.org

Lake County

Chair: Becky Curry
Phone: (707) 533-4885
Email: democratsoflakecounty@gmail.org 
Website: www.lakecountydemocrats.org

Sierra County

Chair: Cindy Ellsmore
Phone: (530) 862-1379
Email: cellsmore@att.net
Website: www.sierrademocrats.com

Lassen County

Chair: Jon Cross
Phone: (530) 251-5581
Email: northca2001@yahoo.com
Website: www.lassencountydemocrats.org

Siskiyou County

Chair: Dolly Verrue
Phone: 
Email: dolly.verrue@live.com
Website: www.siskiyoudemocrats.org

Los Angeles County

Chair: Eric Bauman
Phone: (213) 382-0063
Email: info@lacdp.org
Website: www.lacdp.org

Solano County

Chair: Monica Brown
Phone: (707) 646-7001
Email: demteacher@gmail.com
Website: www.solanodems.org

Madera County

Chair: Susan Rowe
Phone: (559) 658-7343
Email: srowe@sti.net
Website: www.maderacountydemocraticparty.org

Sonoma County

Chair: Stephen Gale
Phone: (707) 537-9348
Email: stephengale1@yahoo.com
Website: www.sonomademocrats.org

Marin County

Chair: Paul Cohen
Phone: (415) 488-6501
Email: pmcohen@comcast.net
Website: www.marindemocrats.org

Stanislaus County

Chair: Gary Robbins
Phone: (209) 449-3484
Email: g95355@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.stancodems.org

Mariposa County

Chair: Anne Brock
Phone: (209) 742-6872
Email: mcdemcc@gmail.com
Website: www.mariposacountydemocrats.org

Sutter County

Chair: Anthony Smoot
Phone: (530) 933-8763
Email: smoothasice09@gmail.com
Website: www.suttercountydemocrats.org

Mendocino County

Chair: Judy Popowski
Phone: (707) 463-6655
Email: judy@sassincca.com
Website: www.mendodems.org

Tehama County

Chair: Judy Turner
Phone: (530) 736-7327
Email:tehamacountydemocrats@gmail.com
Website: www.tehamacountydemocrat.org

Merced County

Chair: Rich Gipson
Phone: (209) 761-0571
Email: rich.gipson@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.mercedcountydemocrats.org

Trinity County

Chair: George Bates
Phone: (530) 778-0239
Email: georgebates@wildblue.net
Website: http://trinitydemocrats.wordpress.com

Modoc County

Chair: Thomas Romero
Phone: (530) 233-1128
Email: tromero@frontiernet.net
Website: None

Tulare County

Chair: Ruben Macareno
Email: Ruben.macareno@yahoo.com
Website: www.tularecdp.org

Mono County

Chair: Wilma Wheeler 
Phone: (760) 934-3764 
Email: MCDCC12Chair@gmail.com
Website: None

Tuolumne County

Chair: Sharon Marovich
Phone: (209) 532-6937
Email: grantservices@mlode.com
Website: None

Monterey County

Chair: Vinz Koller
Phone: (831) 624-6454
Email: vinz.koller@montereycountydemocrats.org
Website: www.montereycountydemocrats.org

Ventura County

Chair: David Atkins
Phone: (323) 353-5229
Email: dorestes@gmail.com
Website: www.venturacountydemocrats.com

Napa County

Chair: Mary Ann Mancuso
Phone: (707) 312-8038
Email: chair@napadems.org
Website: www.napadems.org

Yolo County

Chair: Bob Schelen
Phone: (916) 849-2110
Email: slobadbobs@aol.com
Website: www.yolodems.org

Nevada County

Chair: Jim Firth
Phone: (530) 273-7869
Email: jimfirth1030@gmail.com
Website: www.nevadacountydemocrats.com

Yuba County

Chair: Chris Billeci
Phone: (530) 741-3044
Email: christinabilleci@comcast.net
Website: www.yubacountydemocrats.org