·
·
·

Contact Us


California Democratic Party Headquarters

1401 21st Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 442-5707 phone
(916) 442-5715 fax


   

Key Staff Contacts

Not sure who can help you? Complete this form and we will direct your request to the proper staff person.

Member Services Department

Party events, including Conventions, DSCC reorganization, Executive Board meetings, ADEM elections and DSCC Data Base Management. 
Emma Harper
Member Services Director
emma@cadem.org
  Regional Directors, Appointed Delegates (Statewide, Congressional, Senate & Assembly), Caucus Reimbursements, Insurance, Caucus Membership, Elected Delegates (County Central Committee &  Assembly District), Club Organization, Credentials Committee, DCC Support

Office of the Managing Director

Oversees all endorsements, responsible for internal party elections including CDP officer elections, DNC elections and Delegate selection to the National Convention. Potentially recruit candidates to run in Republican-held Congressional and Legislative seats. 

Chris Masami Myers
Managing Director
chris@cadem.org

  Candidate Recruitment, Endorsement Information, CDP Elections, Field Campaigns, VBM and VR Programs
Kasey Carlson
Assistant to the Managing Director
kasey@cadem.org

  Bounty Program

Campaign

Oversees statewide coordinated campaigns/targeted local campaigns and provides resources and trainings to local county and grassroots activists. 

Andrew Drabkin
IT Director
andrewd@cadem.org

 
  Data Targeting, Voterstat, MOE and MOE Support

Communications Department

Responsible for the exchange of information and ideas between the Party and the public at-large, online and through the press. This includes contact with traditional and new media outlets, the creation of online content (on this website and social media sites), online organizing, blogger relations, and technical press assistance for activists.

Tenoch Flores
Communications Director
tenoch@cadem.org
 
  Media Event Support, Media Contact

Finance Department

Angie Tate
Chief Financial Officer
angie@cadem.org
(916) 716-3203


Chair's Staff

Shawnda Westly
Executive Director
shawnda@cadem.org

 
Jordan Sandel 
Special Assistant
jordan@cadem.org
  Scheduling for the Chair