·
·
·

Caucuses


The California Democratic Party has recognized these statewide caucuses which are made up of individual members who share similar demographics and/or interests.  These caucuses have been formed to foster participation in the policy decisions and the outreach programs of the Party.

Click here to save time at caucus meetings - Pay your caucus dues online.  


NOTE: You must attend a Caucus meeting to request a hardship/dues waiver.

 

African-American Caucus

Darren W. Parker, Chair
(661) 406-0862
cdpaachair@aol.com
By-Laws (.pdf) 


Arab American Caucus

Sarah Moussa, Chair
(408) 368-1457
Sarah.aly.moussa@gmail.com   
www.arabamericancaucus.org
By-Laws (.pdf)  


Asian Pacific Islander Caucus

Clark Lee, Chair
(909) 702-5809
clark@clarklee.com
clarklee2k@aol.com
www.apicaucus.com
By-Laws (.pdf) 

Business & Professional Caucus

Ray Bishop, Chair
(818) 705-0844
raybishop@earthlink.net    
Facebook
By-Laws (.pdf)


Chicano Latino Caucus

Carlos Alcalá, Chair
(916) 372-1033
cmaslaw@yahoo.com   
www.chicanolatinocaucuscdp.com
facebook
By-Laws (.pdf)


Children's Caucus

Judy Jacobs, Chair
(909) 984-8002
jhjacobs23@msn.com
Facebook
By-Laws (.pdf)


Computer and Internet Caucus

Brigette Hunley, Chair
(707) 712-33 25
Brigette.hunley@gmail.com
www.cdpic.org
By-Laws (.pdf)


Disabilities Caucus

Ruthee Goldkorn
(951) 247-8150
(951) 485-9088 fax
knowbarriers@yahoo.com   
By-Laws (.pdf)


Environmental Caucus

RL Miller
envirocaucus@gmail.com   
www.cdpenvirocaucus.org 
facebook
By-Laws (.pdf)


Filipino American Caucus

Melissa Ramoso, Chair
(562) 353-7075
mramoso.cdp@gmail.com    
www.fadc-cdp.org
By-Laws (.pdf)

Irish American Caucus

Thomas Patrick O'Shaughnessy, Chair
(818) 679-1305
iwwthom@yahoo.com
www.irishcaucuscdp.citymax.com
By-Laws (.pdf)


Labor Caucus

Tim Paulson, Chair
(415) 716-6383
tpaulson@sflaborcouncil.org
By-Laws (.pdf)

LGBT Caucus

John Cleary, Chair (North)
(323) 252-2521
john.m.cleary@gmail.com    

Denise Penn, Chair (South)
(949) 498-8771
denisepenn@aol.com   
Facebook
By-Laws (.pdf)


Native American Caucus

Andrew Masiel, Chair
(951) 514-7104
asrmasiel@pechanga-nsn.gov
striplett@pechanga-nsn.gov
www.nativeamericancaucus.org
By-Laws (.pdf)


Progressive Caucus

Mike Thaller, Chair
(619) 962-9670
chair@progressivecaucuscdp.org   
www.progressivecaucuscdp.org
By-Laws (.pdf)

Rural Caucus

Chris Stampolis , Chair
(408) 390-4748
CalifDems@aol.com
www.cdpruralcaucus.org
By-Laws (.pdf)


Senior Caucus

Chad Jones, Chair
(424)234-3367
chair@cdpseniorcaucus.org 
www.cdpseniorcaucus.org
By-Laws (.pdf) 


Veteran's Caucus

Lawson C. Stuart, Chair
(916) 532-5168
lawson.stuart@gmail.com   
www.cdpvetcaucus.org
By-Laws (.pdf) 

Women's Caucus

Christine Pelosi, Chair
Sfpelosi@yahoo.com
By-Laws (.pdf)