Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for organizing, in cooperation with the officers of the committee, the activities and policies designed to protect and enhance the financial position of the Party; preparing in cooperation with the California Democratic State Central Committee (California Democratic Party), the Party’s operating budget for presentation to the Executive Board; and reviewing and reporting to the Executive Board on the budgeting policies of the Party.

Finance Commitee Report 2011 (PDF)

Committee Roster 2013-2015

Lead Chairs
Hilary Crosby, El Cerrito
Sandra Lowe, Sonoma

Alvin Austin II, Long Beach
Eric Bradley, Long Beach 
Paul Cohen, San Rafael 
Peter Kreysa, West Hollywood
Daniel Weitzman, Sacramento
Nadine Westcott, Sacramento

Jesse Aguilar, Bakersfield
Shawn Bagley, Salinas
Kenneth Burt, Carmichael 
Dana Dean, Benicia
Zoe Dunning, San Francisco
Lisa Gasperoni, Sacramento
Emilie Gatfield, San Jose
Abel Guillen, Oakland
Andrew Masiel, Temecula
Larry Marks, Mount Shasta
Maliha Noamani, Rancho Cucamonga
Jerome C. Pandell, Danville
Mister Phillips, Richmond
Melahat Rafiei, Long Beach
Melissa Ramoso, Artesia
Alex Rooker, West Sacramento
Greg Sanborn, Concord
Lee Wochner, Burbank 

Committee Staff
Angie Tate
(916) 442-5707

Please note that these descriptions are not meant to be an interpretation of the California Democratic Party By-Laws. The CDP By-Laws are available on our website here.