·
·
·

Officers


Region 1E

Assembly Districts1, 3,
Jeannie Klever

(530) 755-1222

region1dems@gmail.com

Region 1W

Assembly Districts 2, 10
Joe Louis Wildman

(707) 367-0910

Joelouis@pacific.net

Region 2

Assembly Districts 4, 11, 14, 16
Craig Cheslog

(925)708-5845

craig@cademregion2.com

Region 3

Assembly Districts 6, 7, 8, 9
Eric Sunderland

(916) 612-1678

EricRegion3@gmail.com

Region 4

Assembly Districts 5, 12, 13, 21
Martha Gamez

(209) 836-9030

gamezm01@att.net

Region 5

Assembly Districts 15, 18, 20, 25
Royce Kelley

(510) 841-8453

roycek@earthlink.net

Region 6

Assembly Districts 17, 19, 22, 24
Hene Kelly

(415) 533-5244

henekelly@aol.com

Region 7

Assembly Districts 27, 28, 29, 30
Omar Torres

408-750-6773

Omartorres2014@gmail.com

Region 8

Assembly Districts 23, 31, 32, 34
Doug Kessler

(559) 313-4072

dougkesslerlabor@gmail.com

Region 9

Assembly Districts 26, 33, 36, 40
Diana Love

(661) 478-9330

dlove717@roadrunner.com

Region 10

Assembly Districts 35, 37, 38, 44
Debra Broner

(805) 206-7809

debrabroner@gmail.com

Region 11

Assembly Districts 41, 43, 51, 53
Karen M. Wingard

(626) 792-4465

kwingard@pacbell.net

Region 12

Assembly Districts 39, 45, 46, 50
Susie Shannon

213-880-3065

susieanneshannon@gmail.com

Region 13

Assembly Districts 47, 52, 60, 61
Diane Boudreaux

(909) 917-5929

SPL56714@verizon.net

Region 14

Assembly Districts 54, 59, 62, 64
Channing Hawkins

(310) 945-6160

channinghawkins@gmail.com

Region 15

Assembly Districts 48, 49, 55, 57
Clark Lee

909.702.5809

clark@clarklee.com

Region 16

Assembly Districts 58, 63, 66, 70
Sergio Carrillo

(310) 748-6495

cdpregion16@gmail.com

Region 17

Assembly Districts 65, 68, 69, 72
Florice Hoffman

(626) 524-5965

fhoffman@socal.rr.com

Region 18

Assembly Districts 73, 74, 75, 76
Phil Hanneman

(760) 716-6126

pghanne@pacbell.net

Region 19

Assembly Districts 42, 56, 67, 71
Suzan Wilkinson

(760) 200-4126

suzanwilkinson@gmail.com

Region 20

Assembly Districts 77, 78, 79, 80
Craig Roberts

619.865.4550

SDJeepBoy@aol.com